We believe in improving Lives and Simplifying Healthcare

Wadi El Neel is a leading national company we have been providing healthcare and health insurance management for more than 10 years. We are the most trusted medical services company in Egypt, due to our world-class quality care at an affordable cost to all beneficiaries. Our clients find comprehensive solutions with ease by using Wadi El Neel’s experience of over 13 years as well as focus on customer satisfaction through technical expertise.

Today our beneficiaries find care that combines world-class health care with compassion. We do this as we help deliver the simplest experiences and focus on our goal of granting access to world-class quality care at an affordable cost for all.

Our team has more than 25 years of experience in the medical services industry, with a strong emphasis on quality. We have serviced over 20 different industries and gained their trust by providing each client individualized world-class flexible health care service tailored to fit their needs

We’ve been crafting world-class health care for more than 100 clients from 20 different covering the entire Egyptian region since our inception back in 2008.

Egypt’s Largest Medical Network

We partnered with more than 6000 reputable medical providers to create a well-distributed network that covers every area in Egypt. That way, we can ensure individualized world-class flexible health care service to our beneficiaries all over Egypt.

 

A WORD FROM OUR CEO

“We’ve been providing top quality healthcare services for our clients with more than 13 years of experience. Our deep knowledge, reinforced by incredible eye for what’s next has made us one of Egypt’s leading health providers and we’re constantly developing new capabilities to maintain our high standards”

Mohamed Saleh

CEO
0
HOSPITALS
0
PHARMACIES
0
DOCTORS
0
RADIOLOGY & LABS

We Value Your Family's Health and Your Time

We partner with more than 6000+ physicians, care professionals, hospitals and other care facilities all over Egypt . Together with health care professionals, we are helping all Family members (Employee, spouse, parents and children) access the right care at the right time .

Trust our experience!

We are Flexible

You want an insurance policy that gets you the coverage and benefits you need, but still stays within your corporate budget? Let us help. Our wide range of policies will allow to customize a plan for yourself according to what is most important for today's Corporates: their needs or how much they can afford while granting a world-class flexible health care service.

Our Vision

To create a world-class role model for the healthcare and medical insurance practices that will be an example to all players in the middle east market.

Technology Driven

With our new system, communication with our beneficiaries has never been easier. The beneficiary can post new and follow up to the prior approval requests in a simple click of the button on their mobile device from anywhere they are at any time. beneficiaries get real-time world-class health care service instantly.

Our Mission

Since our founding in 2008 we become an integral part of Egypt’s medical service Industry, advancing our mission of Simplifying Healthcare & providing access to a modern professional medical care to our community.
We have a goal of helping people live healthier and safer lives. Our diversified medical coverage plans, top-quality medical services, and high level of responsiveness are just some ways that we help make this happen. We also strive to educate our beneficiaries about healthy lifestyles in order for them to be able achieve greater health than they had before joining the program

Our Values

Every day, we live our core values—integrity, compassion, flexibility, innovation, and performance. These are the qualities that drive us forward in everything from customer service to world-class health care plan development.
You want to find the perfect medical coverage plan for your company? You're in luck! We offer a wide range of plans that will meet all your needs.
A great reason why we do this is because we know different companies have very diverse, and sometimes conflicting requirements. In order to match those specific needs with budget restrictions you may be facing, our team spends hours carefully compiling each individualized package just for you!

Wadi EL Neel Partners

Get A Quote And Become Our Partner

Get A Quote And Become Our Partner

Meet the Team


Our management translates our mission into actions every day, empowering the organization to help create a world-class experience for everyone
CEO

Mohamed Saleh

CEO
blog04

Mohamed Saleh

CEO
background_color

Mohamed Saleh

CEO
dr_7

Mohamed Saleh

CEO

Some of our Clients

نؤمن بتحسين الحياة وتبسيط الحصول على أفضل رعاية طبية

شركة وادي النيل للخدمات الطبية والعلاجية هي شركة وطنية رائدة في مجال تقديم  الخدمات لطبية والعلاجية  منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات. اكتسبنا تلك الثقة بفضل ما نقدمه من رعاية عالمية المستوى بتكلفة مناسبة لجميع المستفيدين وتيسير حصول عملاءنا على حلول شاملة بفضل خبرتنا التي تزيد عن 10  سنوات، كانت أولويتنا خلالها هي التركيز على نيل رضا العملاء مرتكزين على خبرتنا في المجال.

يتمتع اليوم مستفيدونا بخدمات تغطية طبية عالمية المستوى تتسم بسهولة الإجراءات وفهم الاحتياجات المختلفة حيث نوفر نظام تغطية طبية شامل دون أن نحيد عن هدفنا المتمثل في توفير هذه الرعاية بتكلفة مناسبة  للجميع.

يتمتع فريقنا بأكثر من 25 عامًا من الخبرة في صناعة الخدمات الطبية، مع تركيز قوي على الجودة. قدمنا خدماتنا لأكثر من 20 مجالاً مختلفًا واكتسبنا ثقة كل عملائنا على اختلاف مشاربهم وتخصصاتهم من خلال منح كل عميل خدمة تغطية طبية مرنة، وعالية المستوى، ومصممة خصيصًا لتناسب احتياجاته.

قمنا منذ بدايتنا عام 2008 بصياغة نظم تغطية طبية عالمية المستوى لأكثر من 100 عميل من 20 مجال مختلف عبر مصر.

أكبر شبكة طبية في مصر

نحن في شراكة مع أكثر من 6.000 من مقدمي الخدمات الطبية ذوي السمعة الطيبة ونجحنا في تكوين شبكة تغطي كل منطقة في مصر بما يضمن خدمة رعاية صحية مرنة عالمية المستوى لمستفيدينا في أنحاء مصر.

“نقدم ​​خدمات تغطية طبية عالية الجودة لعملائنا ترتكز على أكثر من 13 عامًا من الخبرة. ساعدتنا معرفتنا العميقة، التي عززتها توقعات مدروسة، في بناء شبكة طبية مع أفضل مقدمي الخدمة من ذوي السمعة الطيبة لدعمنا في التعامل مع المتطلبات الصحية للمستفيدين وبأكبر قدر من السرعة والكفاءة الممكنة، نحن نعمل باستمرار على تطوير خدامتنا لنظل في المقدمة.”

محمد صالح

الرئيس التنفيذي
0
مستشفيات
0
صيدليات
0
أطباء
0
الأشعة والمختبرات

نُقدِّر صحة عائلتك ووقتك

نعمل مع أكثر من 6000 طبيب، واخصائي رعاية، ومستشفى في جميع أنحاء مصر ونساعد مستفيدينا في الحصول على الرعاية الطبية المناسبة في الوقت المناسب.

شركة وادي النيل للخدمات الطبية والعلاجية

نتسم بالمرونة

ترغب في الحصول على أفضل برنامج تغطية طبية ضمن ميزانية شركتك؟ نحن هنا لمساعدتك في تحقيق هذا. لدينا باقة واسعة من برامج التغطية الطبية ، التي تتيح لنا أن نصوغ خطة تناسب أهم متطلبات شركات اليوم مع ضمان منح خدمات رعاية طبية عالية الجودة.

رؤيتنا

إنشاء نموذج يُحتذى به لممارسات الرعاية الصحية والتأمين الطبي لجميع المعنيين في سوق الشرق الأوسط.

نستخدم أحدث التقنيات

أصبح التواصل مع المستفيدين بفضل نظامنا الجديد أسهل حيث يمكن للمستفيد الاطلاع وتقديم طلبات الموافقة المسبقة او الجديدة ومتابعتها بنقرة بسيطة على جهازه المحمول من أي مكان وفي أي وقت للحصول على خدمة رعاية صحية عالية الجودة وبأكبر قدر من السرعة والكفاءة الممكنة.

مهمتنا

أصبحنا منذ تأسيسنا عام 2008 جزءًا لا يتجزأ من صناعة الخدمات الطبية في مصر وعززنا خلال هذه المدة رسالتنا المتمثلة في سعينا المستمر لتبسيط خدمات التغطية الطبية وتوفير الوصول إلى الرعاية الطبية المهنية الحديثة لمجتمعنا.
نهدف إلى مساعدة العملاء على الاستمتاع بحياة أصح وأكثر أمانًا. تعتبر خطط التغطية الطبية المتنوعة، والخدمات الطبية عالية الجودة، ومستوى الاستجابة العالي مجرد جزء بسيط من الطرق التي نساعد بها في تحقيق ذلك. كما نسعى جاهدين لتثقيف المستفيدين بشأن أنماط الحياة الصحية حتى يحافظوا على صحتهم بشكل أفضل مما كانوا عليه قبل الانضمام إلى البرنامج.

قيمنا

نُجسِّد قيمنا الأساسية كل يوم: النزاهة، والتراحم، والمرونة، والابتكار، والأداء، وهي الصفات التي تدفعنا قُدمًا في كل ما نقوم به بدءًا من وضع خطط للتغطية الطبية وصولاً لتقديم الخدمة الطبية للعملاء .

اطلب عرض سعر وكن واحدًا من شركائنا

اطلب عرض سعر وكن واحدًا من شركائنا

إدارة شركة وادي النيل للخدمات الطبية والعلاجية

يترجم أعضاء إدارتنا رسالتنا إلى أفعال كل يوم، ما يمكننا من المساعدة في منح عملاءنا تجربة سهلة وبسيطة مع ضمان الحصول على رعاية صحية عالية الجودة في المكان المناسب، والوقت المناسب.
CEO

محمد صالح

الرئيس التنفيذي

blog04

محمد صالح

الرئيس التنفيذي

background_color

محمد صالح

الرئيس التنفيذي

dr_7

محمد صالح

الرئيس التنفيذي

بعض من عملائنا